Lesbian dating sit

Rated 4.74/5 based on 908 customer reviews

Free and easy to join, SCISSR was created to provide LGBTQ women a fun solution to a true dilemma, in a safe environment without dudes or fake accounts.A tailor made venue for meeting, chatting, connecting, and sharing our collective passions.I enjoy doing sporting activities and walking with my dog. I'm giving online dating a try and look forward to meeting some interesting people. Hello I'm a fun loving person who doesn't take life to seriously.I enjoy racket sports squash, tennis and racket ball.Women wanting romance, a date, conversation, or networking can download SCISSR for free.Designed by lesbians for lesbians desiring to increase their connections with other amazing women.I am described as funny and quirky and obviously How to describe myself!!!

lesbian dating sit-7

lesbian dating sit-20

lesbian dating sit-24

lesbian dating sit-17

I would describe myself as a Jazz loving ,food loving, liberal lefty.

I´m looking for someone who is ready to settle down, A girl/woman who looks and acts like one Artistic gay woman. I tend to take myself a little too seriously so someone who can make me laugh is I've put my life on hold to move back to an island in the Hebrides to help support my 105 yr old granny. Love I am on fish of plenty, hope you understand totally free. Like to travel and have good times with friends and family.

Love reading anything from fiction to biography and psychology. It's really hard sometimes but I want to be there for her. I enjoy going out with friends for drinks and chats. Love dogs although I have not got one myself, love walking along the coast, in the countryside, cycling and tennis, just love being outdoors in general. ***Please do not contact me if you are not from UK and no time wasters or players..I am a friendly, warm, adventurous person with a gsoh and a young outlook!

I enjoy dining out and places of historic interest, socialising and meeting interesting people, making new friends, although I have many friends 49 year old, Lesbian, Single. I am my happiest when im just being me, and thats when im laughing and teasing absolutely everybody. My dog and I love to walk so the outdoors is a big part of my life.

From Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, England, United Kingdom Here for Dates, A relationship, New friends, Friendship with other couples, Casual encounters, Chats, Networking I'm not going to write to much about myself here as it takes away the mystery somewhat. I do not have a list of must haves and must nots, as I think love and I may never be a professional dancer, wear a bikini with pride or sometimes even aspire to win a board game .. I've been tremendously lucky and know some amazing people so it's easy for Im a genuine fun loving person who takes people at face level. No matter what the weather it is brilliant to walk my dog.

Leave a Reply